Testimonials & Reviews

Bergen Aesthetics

Heripsime Ohanian, PhD, MD, FACOG, DABRM, DABLS

Aesthetic Specialist & Gynecologist located in Paramus, NJ

22 total reviews

Dr. Heripsime Ohanian always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 22 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Heripsime Ohanian below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

S. A.
Submitted 05/23/22
Dr. Ohanian and her staff are very kind and professional. They answered all my questions and I am very happy with all the results. I recommend all their skin improvement procedures and the products they sell on the premises.
Samantha M.
Submitted 03/09/22
I have been going to Dr. O's office for months for laser hair removal and I have to say the service is top quality. Dr. O is absolutely brilliant and always does a fantastic job! She always makes sure that her patients are comfortable and understand what is going on. The office staff is absolutely terrific, as they are very flexible, kind and understanding. I recently had a microdermabrasion for my acne on my chest and face with Anna and she did an incredible job! This office is truly amazing and I would highly recommend it to anyone interested in their services. Ten out of five stars from me!!!!
Denise P.
Submitted 02/02/22
I Lipo and smooth shapes for my legs have been a blessing Anastasia is the person who has been doing the treatments and she has been wonderful honest, and amazing I trust her implicitly.
Dana F.
Submitted 01/24/22
I have been a patient of Dr. O for 20 years now and the last few years I have also been visiting the office for microdermabrasion and facials with Anastasia. I can't say enough about how amazing she is and what pride she takes in her work. My skin has never looked brighter, healthier and better toned. I have sunspots that I have been trying to get rid of for many years; I tried everything and all sorts of products. Anastasia worked on my spots and they are practically nonexistent. She is super kind, incredibly knowledgeable and up to date with the latest and greatest products for healthier skin. Within 1 hour, I leave her feeling refreshed and glowing. I will never waste my money and my time going to The Fountain for facials again; she's the best at what she does.
Eileen D.
Submitted 12/21/21
My sister-in-laws gave me a facial with Anastasia for my 60th Birthday….I wish they had given it to me for my 50th! Anastasia is amazing very knowledgeably and informative. More importantly I see and feel the difference after one treatment and I am looking forward to many many more! I strongly recommend trying a facial with Anastasia to see for yourself !
Ellen M.
Submitted 09/21/21
Ana has twice given me collagen enhancing facial treatments. They are a pleasure, she’s a treat to spend the time with and I leave actually glowing. My husband and friends notice the glow and how much younger I look. It’s so fun to receive all these compliments. I cannot recommend Ana and the collagen treatments enough. I’m 66 and look ten years younger!!! Thank you Ana.
W D.
Submitted 06/25/21
Dr Ohanian is my angel …. I suffered from Lichen Sclerosis until I started Mona Lisa treatments with Dr Ohanian about 3 months ago. After suffering for almost 2 years with intensive burning pain and only being given steroidal cream by my local GYN, I went online and researched Mona Lisa. I was skeptical at first but couldn’t stand living another day in misery. Thank God I found Dr Ohanian. She gave me my life back ….she is extremely knowledgeable with years of experience. No one wants to talk about how debilitating Lichen Sclerosis can be … not only physically but also emotionally. In addition to no longer having extreme pain, I can now wear jeans again and have a normal sex life with my husband!! I can not say enough good things about Dr Ohanian and her staff …. they are all extremely professional and kind, caring people.
Wendy D.
Submitted 06/25/21
I can not say enough good things about my experience at Bergen Aesthetics!! I just walked out from my appt with Anastasia and feel like a younger, prettier version of myself … not to mention happier! After several treatments of SculpSure & Ilipo I can see amazing results on my stomach, flanks & legs! I’m 55 and my goal was to be able to wear a bikini this summer and I can honestly say I’m well on my way!! It’s been a long depressing year dealing with the pandemic so I decided to indulge myself to several Med Spa treatments. Ana is extremely professional but also makes you feel like a friend. She gives an amazing micro facial and would also recommend her skin tightening treatments with Fractora Firm. My skin has never looked better! I travel 45 mins to get here and it’s well worth my time and money!! Thank you Ana!!
June C.
Submitted 04/12/21
Anna, where have you been all my life. I intentionally waited approximately 3 weeks after my first microderm and radio frequency fractora to write this review so I could express the real effects and they are outstanding. Amazing treatments by a professional and knowledgeable aestheticision, Anna. My skin glowed for days after my treatment which many people noticed. I also recommend purchasing the serums and cleaners if available, the vitamin C serum makes your face look flawless and hydrated. Thank you Anna and Dr O !
L A A.
Submitted 03/19/21
What a feeling after a great 1hr. Facial ,I recommended to every women over 50 that wants to feel young fresh
Lisa M.
Submitted 11/20/19
Mona Lisa procedure is very beneficial. It had a great impact on my activity-based leakage.
Aruni R.
Submitted 10/18/19
Very satisfied with Dr. Ohaniane and her staff. They took great care and made me feel comfortable during the procedure.
Liela S.
Submitted 04/23/19
Excellent! I had excess fat on my tummy and flanks and I've been recommended to get SculpSure done with Anna(Esthetician). Dr.Ohanian offered me good price. I only can say one thing: I'm extremely happy with outcome and Anna truly is PHENOMENAL! She is attentive and knowledgeable and I always feel comfortable during her treatments.
Miryam M.
Submitted 03/25/19
Excelente resultados en sculpsure ..Anastasia muy amable persona Y muy buenas descuentos en los tratamientos...
Mariola A.
Submitted 03/22/19
The office and staff are nice. I recently finished 4 treatments of skin tightening with Anastasia...great results! She really cares about her clients. Never late. Great attitude and knowledge level.
Dominique ..
Submitted 03/07/19
My visit to Dr. Ohanian. Her staff is always friendly and efficient. Dr Ohanian is very knowledgeable and excellent at what she does…very meticulous.She is also very kind, and a real artist with fillers. I built a trust relationship with her over the years, she always treats me like a friend would. I trust her opinion and her integrity as a physician and as a person. I always bring my friends and family to her, and they are always happy.
Kana K.
Submitted 01/02/19
Amazing amazing. Anastasia is the best and super smart about what you need and what works
Nancy S.
Submitted 12/28/18
Dr. Ohanian and Staff is professional and caring about their patients. I was in the middle of changing doctors when my friend recommend Dr. Ohanian. I decided to make an appointment with her and I feel it was the best thing I have done concerning Doctors. Not only is she a professional and caring gynecologist, but she also does other dermatology procedures including facials, fillers, botox, etc.... She also does the Mona Lisa which is a procedure all women who are 40's and up should google and read up on. I had this procedure and would recommend it highly. This procedure is a rejuvenation of the vagina which in turn will help the vagina feel like it was 20 years old again. Perfect solution and so happy I had it. I also have had different procedures done by Anna ,who also is a staff member and assists Dr. Ohanian. She is wonderful, kind, professional and she knows exactly what she is doing. Thank you Dr. Ohanian and Staff for all you have done for me. Nancy S.
Susan B.
Submitted 12/25/18
I have been a patient of Dr. Ohanian's for over 15 years now, for gynecology and cosmetic procedures. Dr. Ohanian and her staff have always been very professional, extremely courteous, and knowledgeable. I've had a chin lips, two laser peels with PRP, and follow-up microdermabrasions. I recommend using PRP with the laser peels. My skin was fully healed in three days. As a result, my teenage acne scars are gone, and at the age of 64, my skin looks better than it ever has. I have been very happy with Dr. Ohanian and her wonderful staff and highly recommend them.
Grace D.
Submitted 10/30/18
Great staff and dedicated doctor
What we offer

Laser, Cosmetic and Regenerative Medicine